The Colorado PRIMA Board of Directors members are working hard to ensure that the association is providing value to you, the member. Please contact any Board member listed below with questions or comments.

Kathy Kvasnicka, President
Risk Manager
City of Northglenn
11701 Community Center Dr
Northglenn CO 80233
W-(303) 450-8714
C-(303) 435-5445

Cathy Lutzkanin, Vice President
Risk Manager
Arapahoe County
5334 South Prince St
Littleton, CO 80120
W-(303) 795-4637
C-(720) 584-9423

Martee Erichson, Communication Liaison/Secretary
Risk Manager
City of Westminster
4800 W 92nd Ave
Westminster, CO 80031
W-(303) 658-2156
C-(303) 478-6425

Patrick Priest, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
3665 Cherry Creek North Drive
Denver, CO 80209
W-(303) 757-5475
C-(303) 501-9635

Bill Miller, Past President and Conference Chair
Loss Control Manager
PO Box 20700
Cheyenne, WY 82003
W-(307) 638-1911
C-(307) 630-7518

Peter Hallez, Sponsorship
Safety Specialist
Aurora Public Schools
15701 E 1st Ave, Suite 106
Aurora, CO 80011
W-(303) 365-7816
C-(303) 668-9979

Eric Wiant, Director
Executive Director
Rocky Mountain Risk Insurance Group
1400 W 112th Ave Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80234
W-(720) 274-9781
C-(970) 663-7007

Seerie Southwick, Director
Risk Manager
City of Lakewood
480 So Allison Pkwy
Lakewood, CO 80226
W-(303) 987-7713

Brennan Mendus, Sponsorship
Asst. Director Risk Management
Douglas County School District
620 Wilcox St
Castle Rock, CO 80631
W-(720) 433-1097

Doug Clark, Education Committee
Risk Manager
City of Greeley
1000 10th St
Greeley CO 80631
W-(970) 350-9850
C-(970) 371-3699

Steve Bedard, Education Committee
Risk Manager
Town of Parker
20120 E Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138
W (303) 805-3119
C-(720) 357-4200