Contact Us

The Colorado PRIMA Board of Directors members are working hard to ensure that the association is providing value to you, the member. Please contact any Board member listed below with questions or comments.

 

Kathy Kvasnicka, President
Risk Manager
City of Northglenn
11701 Community Center Dr
Northglenn CO 80233
W-(303) 450-8714
C-(303) 435-5445
kkvasnicka@northglenn.org

Jason Smitherman, Vice President

Risk Manager
City of Loveland
200 N Wilson St

Loveland, CO 80537
(970)-962-3319
Jason.smitherman@cityofloveland.org

 

Martee Erichson, Communication Liaison/Secretary
Risk Manager
City of Westminster
4800 W 92nd Ave
Westminster, CO 80031
W-(303) 658-2156
C-(303) 478-6425
merichson@cityofwestminster.us

Patrick Priest, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
CIRSA
3665 Cherry Creek North Drive
Denver, CO 80209
W-(303) 757-5475
C-(303) 501-9635
Patrick@cirsa.org

Bill Miller, Past President and Conference Chair
Loss Control Manager
LGLP
PO Box 20700
Cheyenne, WY 82003
W-(307) 638-1911
C-(307) 630-7518
bmiller@lglp.net

Eric Wiant, Director
Executive Director
Rocky Mountain Risk Insurance Group
1400 W 112th Ave Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80234
W-(720) 274-9781
C-(970) 663-7007
ewiant@aboces.org

Seerie Southwick, Director
Risk Manager
City of Lakewood
480 S Allison Pkwy
Lakewood, CO 80226
W-303-987-7713
seesou@Lakewood.org

 

Brennan Mendus, Sponsorship
Asst. Director Risk Management
Douglas County School District
620 Wilcox St
Castle Rock, CO 80631
W-(720) 433-1097
C-(720)641-1894
brennan.mendus@dcsdk12.org

Doug Clark, Education Committee
Risk Manager
City of Greeley
1000 10th St
Greeley CO 80631
W-(970) 350-9850
C-(970) 371-3699
dclark@Greeleygov.com

Steve Bedard, Education Committee
Risk Manager
Town of Parker
20120 E Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138
W (303) 805-3119
C-(720) 357-4200
sbedard@parkeronline.org